PHOTO GALLERY---revised August 10, 2015

laskey logo

International Horn Society Quartet winners: #quartet: Alex Laskey, horn student, Colburn School ; Jamie Leff, horn student, University of Houston; Parker Nelson, horn student, DePaul University; Renée Vogen, Chicago freelance horn artist.

#quartet playing with Berlin Philharmonic Horn Quartet Members: Sarah Willis, Stefan de Leval Jezievski, Andrej Zust and Stefan Dohr.

Berlin Philharmonic Horn Principal Stefan Dohr with Scott

Scott and Sarah Willis, Berlin Philharmonic

Andrew Bain, principal horn Los Angeles Philharmonic and horn instructor, Colburn School with Colburn student Alex Laskey.

Andrej Zust, Berlin Philharmonic; Giovanna Grassi, Italian horn artist; Scott and Professor of Horn at Indiana University and Horn Legend, Dale Clevenger

Jeff Nelsen, fearless professor of horn, Indiana University and International Horn Society president, with Scott

Doug Hall, fourth horn San Diego Symphony and Scott

Scott with John Woody, Yamaha

Scott with Jacob Wilder, third/associate horn Virginia Symphony

Chip Staley, retired director of bands, Neuqua Valley High School and Scott



how to choose a mouthpiece trumpet, cornet, flugelhorn mouthpiece french horn mouthpieces trombone mouthpiece tuba mouthpiece laskey-pinc trumpets   photo gallery   prices and policies laskey dealers contact information laskey home page